

Regulating Professionals, Raising Standards, Improving Health

Organisational Information

January 2024

End of Term: 31 Dec 2024	End of Term: 31 Oct 2025	End of Term: 31 Dec 2025	End of Term: 4 Oct 2026	End of Term: 31 Dec 2026
(1* appointed Feb 2020 + 1yr maternity leave) L Street+ (Registrar/Registration Chair) (1* appointed Jan 2022) Prof J Murphy* (Honorary Treasurer) Dr A Tedstone* (Chair of Council / President)	(1* appointed Nov 2022) L Horder * (Lay Member) S Ogden * (Lay Member) M Webster * (Lay Member)	(1* appointed Jan 2023) Dr B Buczkowski* Z Griffiths*	(1** appointed Oct 2020) J Frew (Lay Member)	(1* appointed Jan 2024) Dr F Tsofliou* Dr A Collins* Dr D Bhakta* M Papagiannaki*
<u>Observers</u>				
Nutrition Society Repres British Dietetic Associat				

Key

* Indicates eligible to stand for re-election for a further 3y term of office

⁺ Indicates eligible to stand for re-election for a further 2y term of office

[#] indicates co-opted for a term of office of 1 year

S

Registration	Accreditation	Quality Assurance (non-degree)	Finance	Fellow's Nomination	Business, Planning & Governance
End of Term Dec 2024 (1** appointed Jan 2016) C Hislop (1** appointed Jan 2015 + 1yr maternity leave) L Street* + (C) (1** appointed Jan 2020) C Seward** Dr F Tsofliou** J Bolinder** N Stevens** J Sutton** End of Term Dec 2025 (1** appointed Jan 2020) M Atkinson* (Lay Member) (1** appointed Jan 2020) D Atkinson* (Lay Member) (1** appointed Jan 2024) G Balmforth** (Lay Member) H Brown** (Lay Member) M Wanless** (Lay Member)	End of Term Dec 2024 (1st appointed 1 Jan 2022) Dr J Holmes** Dr A Parrett** C Symonds** End of Term Mar 2025 (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + maternity) Dr M Clegg* End of Term Aug 2025 (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) Dr B Buczkowski* (DC) (1st appointed 1 Sept 2018 + 1yr sabbatical) (1st appointed 1 Mar 2019 + maternity) Dr K Redfern*	End of Term Dec 2026 (** appointed Jan 2024) S Alfradidi** M Henderson** S Hodgson** Dr P Jefcoate** Dr M Kerr** K Lucas** (DC) S Ogden** (Lay Member) M Papagiannaki** (C) E Revel** Dr K Sum** Dr F Tsofliou**	End of Term May 2024 (1* appointed Jun 2021) J Frew**+ (Lay Member) Dr J Garry** End of Term Dec 2024 (1* appointed Jan 2022) Prof J Murphy**+ (C) Dr A Tedstone**+ End of Term Sept 2026 (1* appointed Oct 2023) M Webster**+ (Lay Member) Dr A Collins**+	End of Term Sept 2024 (1* appointed Oct 2021) B Saunders**+ (Lay Member) J Frew**+ (Lay Member) D Atkinson** (Lay Member) Dr D Mela** Prof T Sanders**	Honorary Secretary +(C) Lay Representative +(DC) Chair of Council+ Honorary Treasurer+ Accreditation Chair+ QA (non-degree) Chair+ Registrar/Registration Chair+

Key

* Indicates eligible to be reappointed for a further term(s) of office

+ indicates also a member of Council

